Borough of Bergenfield, New Jersey - official web site of Bergenfield, NJ

You are here:: Environmental Committee

Environmental Committee

E-mail Print PDF
Barry Doll Member
Fred Clark Member
Jessica Aleman Member
Robert Gallione Member
Constantina Meis Member
Niki Nash Member
Gabriel Schmitt
Sarah Stypulkoski
Paul Stypulkoski Member
Beth Uhlman Member
Joseph Verga Member
Carig Vogt Member
Fred Hoyt (DPW) Consultant

Please call Joe Verga at (201) 247-2016 for Meeting Dates, Times, and Place.