198 N. Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 | 201-387-4055


Shade Tree Committee


Dan Muller, Chair
Jules Orkin
Joe Schade
Mike Cassidy
Phil Neville, DPW Superintendent
Dixie Rainey, Clerk
Buddy Deauna, Council Liaison

Members are appointed for a one-year term expiring 12/31.


Meets 1st Monday of the month at 7:30PM in the Civic Room at Borough Hall, except as otherwise noted.