198 N. Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 | 201-387-4055


Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees Members:

Thomas Neats, President (term ends 12/31/26)
Jamie Orlando (term ends 12/31/27)
Marcela Deauna, Treasurer (term ends 12/31/24)
Fanny Cruz-Betesh,  Recording Secretary (term ends 12/31/26)
Laurie Phipps - Vice President (term ends 12/31/25)
Natalie Rivas (term ends 12/31/28)
Sarah Shaffren (term ends 12/31/24)
Mayor Arvin Amatorio
Thomas Lodato - Council Liaison
Christopher Tully - Superintendent of Schools
Chris Langschultz - Alt. Sup. of Schools

Meets 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:30PM in the Library Conference Room